This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Opening Times

 Core opening hours are as follows:

Monday08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 18:30
Wednesday08:00 - 18:30
Thursday08:00 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 18:30
Weekendclosed


Extended Hours

07:30-08:00   Every Day

18:30-19:30   Every Tuesday


When We Are Closed

Provision of the out of hours service is the responsibility of, and is commissioned by, East Suffolk and Ipswich CCG

If you require urgent medical advice when the surgeries are closed, please telephone 111. You may be asked to attend Ipswich Hospital, Heath Road, Ipswich IP4 5PD.

Out-of-hours services are generally busy so please think carefully before asking to see a doctor and only do so if you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

In a genuine emergency you should call 999. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.


Training Closures

We will be open for administration only from 13:00 on the dates below. All calls will be redirected to the out-of-hours service. Reception services will continue at the surgery until 18:30.

2019

Wed 13 February  
Thurs 14 March  
Thurs 4 April 
Wednesday 22 May
Thursday 20 June
Thurs 18 July 
Wed 11 September
Thurs 10 October
Wed 6 November
Wed 11 December

2020

Thurs 6 February
Wed 4 March

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website